Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Upcoming Webinar: Law Firm Information Security Trends

Industry developments continue to raise the profile of risk and compliance issues -- particularly with information security management, where rising client expectations, evolving professional standards and new regulations create new challenges and dangers.=

Designed for both IT and risk stakeholders, this webinar will explore law firm information security trends, developments and emerging themes, including:
  • Client audits
  • ISO 27001
  • Industry reviews of the pros and cons of "open" vs. "closed" DMS models
Plus you'll hear details about ILTA's LegalSEC initiative.
  • Date: Tuesday, May 29
  • Time: 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 4 pm GMT
This webinar is co-sponsored by ILTA's Emerging Technologies Peer Group and IntApp. For more information, and to request registration, visit ILTA's web site.

No comments:

Post a Comment