Monday, March 24, 2014

Webinar: Intapp Open – A Fresh Approach to Business Intake and Conflicts

 
In the past 10 months, over 30 firms have made the decision to adopt Intapp Open, a fresh approach to new business intake and conflicts management. Whether as part of a strategic push to improve client analysis and firm profitability, a program to reduce risk, or an initiative to speed matter opening times and improve lawyer productivity (and satisfaction), Intapp Open has something to offer every firm. Attend this webinar to see a demonstration and learn more:
  • Date: Thursday, April 3rd
  • Time: 9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST / 5:30 pm BST
  • Registration: Limited to select firms. Please email Jason Yu for more information.


Open Momentum
In the past ten months, over 30 firms have made the choice to adopt Intapp Open. The product provides a modern approach to intake and conflicts, including an interface designed from the ground up to address the specific needs of firm management, lawyers, risk staff and IT.




Open Opportunity
Intapp Open emphasizes ease of use (including mobile interaction) and ease of management (enabling firms to change their own forms, questions and process definitions without vendor dependence).



Open Invitation
Attend this session webinar presentation and demonstration of Intapp Open to learn more. (And to see how Intapp’s vision for engagement management leverages unique tools to integrate e-billing compliance, lawyer time management, information security and other benefits.)

Please email Jason Yu for more information about registering and attending this event.

No comments:

Post a Comment